Levi’s Bootcut Skinny

A few weeks ago I told you about Levi’s new Bootcut Skinny jeans.  I was asked to style 3 outfits wearing the new bootcut and it was a little tricky.  I’m so used to tapered legs and just that tiny bit of extra material threw me off.  But I realized they’re perfect for the weekend and running around in flats.  I threw on my lace top from Vero Moda, leather jacket from H&M, brogue shoes, vintage bag, and necklaces from VV Boutique.  Simple. Easy. Comfortable.
Do you want to try the new Bootcut Skinny too?? Tweet me to win a $300 GIFT CARD from LEVI’S!!!! All you have to do is tweet @JulieDUva I want to win a $300 gift card from @LEVIS!! Keep tweeting me until Thursday. Multiple tweets gives you a better chance at winning.  All names will be thrown into a bucket and chosen at random. I’m jealous of who ever wins – $300 from Levi’s is a pretty sweet shopping day.  GOOD LUCK! JD

19 Comments

Filed under Style

19 responses to “Levi’s Bootcut Skinny

  1. Love this look, I’ll have to find some boots ;)

  2. Jen

    I hope you return to blogging soon!

  3. I got this website from my buddy who informed me regarding this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative content at this time.

  4. LOVE THIS ENTIRE OUTFIT. Esp. that moto jacket. Love love love!

  5. I am regular reader, how aare you everybody?
    This piehe of writing posted aat this web site is genuinely nice.

  6. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating
    and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This
    is actually a great site.

  7. Fastidious respoond in return of this query with solid arguments and describing everything on the
    topic of that.

  8. Thankls foor finally writing about >Levis Bootcuht Skinny | Seven Dollar Pants <Loved it!

  9. I go to see daily a few web sites and sites to read content, except this website
    offers feature based posts.

  10. Hi there, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post. It wass inspiring.
    Keep on posting!

  11. Hi, i think that i saw you visited myy weblog thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things tto enhance
    my site!I supposae its ok to usee a few of your ideas!!

  12. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account yyour blog posts.
    Any wway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I fulfillment
    you get admission to persistently quickly.

  13. An impdessive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me breakfast simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your
    web site.

  14. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  15. Thanks to my father whoo stated to me about this web site, this website is genuinely
    awesome.

  16. I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking
    for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to
    make this sort of fantastic informative site.

  17. I am noot certain the place you are getting your information, butt great topic.
    I needs to spend a while learning more orr working out more.
    Thanks for excellent information I was on the llokout
    for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

