Black Sheer

If you follow my blog, you know I’m all about a deal and I find great pieces in random places.  This high low dress top was found at Spoof on Queen St. for $18.  I actually cannot stand that store, but I saw it in the window and knew it had great potential.  I paired it with a striped lycra skirt from Forever 21, a chunky necklace from Anthropologie, vintage clutch, and I think I can say vintage gold shoes – I bought them 12 years ago at the Galleria mall in Buffalo. Yes. I’m making the executive decision that they are indeed vintage. JD

Photography by Tania Alvarez

5 Comments

Filed under Style

5 responses to “Black Sheer

  1. I love the dress and clutch is fabulous. When it comes to clothes, I think anything around for over a decade could be considered vintage.

  2. Patricia G

    Look at those legs!

  3. outsideinstudio

    Great look! Love this!

Leave a Reply

