Levi’s Bootcut Skinny

Levi’s recently approached me for a fun blogger challenge – style 3 outfits with the new bootcut skinny jean.  I was stoked because I absolutely love Levi’s and it really is a challenge for me because I only wear skinny jeans.  I chose the dark indigo pair because the Levi’s girls said they made me look mini. Sold!
The jean is awesome because it’s comfortable, hugs my legs snug but not too tight, and the width at the bottom is slightly smaller than a regular bootcut.  It’s an updated version of the traditional bootcut, which I definitely like.
I kept the look simple and wore my thin striped sweater and floppy hat both from H&M.  Sandals are by ShoeMint, bag is vintage coach, and the cutest dog ever was a passerby.  I love him!
This outfit would look great on a university campus or for running errands around town on a weekend.
Want your own pair of Levi’s? I’ll be running a contest via Twitter for a $300 Levi’s gift card – stay tuned for details! JD

Running away from me!

Loving white polish pedicures these days.  Sandals by ShoeMint.

Photography by Tania Alvarez

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Levi’s Bootcut Skinny

  1. Sonya

    SOOOOO cute! Love!

Leave a Reply

