Blue Jean Baby

…LA lady. Seamstress for the band. Love that song and especially this scene from my favourite movie. Must re-watch soon. I didn’t learn my lesson with the heat wave and decided to wear my white jeans yet again!  Sometimes I get on a kick and wear the same things over and over.

Jeans are from Joe Fresh, top is an exceptional find from Value Village – it’s vintage Jacob! the tag looks like it could date back to 1990.  Sweetness.  Jean jacket is also a stellar find from Value Village – Vintage Levi’s!  I can’t take credit for it though, it was a gift from my BFF.  My favourite sky high heels are from Winners, belt is from a vintage shop, and my necklace is from Anthropologie.

Photography by Tania Alvarez

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “Blue Jean Baby

  1. Alison

    love this look!

  2. Angie Bachert

    Love it…I was just looking my closet and thinking I need to get rid of my vintage Tommy jean jacket but I love it and now I will keep it because it looks so good on you!!!!

  3. Bon-Ton

    Love this look, JD!

  4. Great look! I can’t believe that top was a VV find!

Leave a Reply

