Simple Outfit for a HOT day

I’ve been out of town and disconnected this week, feels good not looking at a clock or computer.  I took a trip to Montreal – one of my favourite cities. The bf and I enjoyed all the city has to offer, including their legendary jazz festival.  The weather was pretty much perfect and super hot.  To keep comfortable and cool on the hottest day, I wore a soft cotton striped skirt from Winners with a thin t-shirt from H&M, paired with canvas shoes, a vintage purse, and my hair in a top knot bun.  We covered so much of the city and had a blast.  I’ll share some of my favourite spots tomorrow. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

