Inspired By Festival Season

Yesterday I read an article about (music) festival attire in Fashion magazine and the image of Kate Moss wearing a vest and jean shorts with hunter wellies re-struck a cord.  I remember when that shot surfaced and I loved it.  Kate Moss truly is THE ultimate trend setter of our generation.  I pulled out my black vest from H&M and paired it with my Levi’s cut-offs, a silver necklace, and a pair of combat boots for my version of Kate’s look.  I also layered my lace body suit from American Apparel beneath it and added a belt from Joe Fresh.  Looking forward to the next concert I go to this summer!

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Inspired By Festival Season

  1. Gillian

    Such a cute outfit! Love your take on it!

  2. JM

    I love that look! but prefer wellies over combat boots.

Leave a Reply

