TO Contributor: Lindsay 1

It’s contributor Friday! Here’s a blog post from Toronto based Lindsay

It’s finally time! This week I officially packed up all my winter knits and did a wardrobe change over. I unpacked my favourite summer pieces that have been hiding in Rubbermaid containers under my bed. Do you do that too? It’s almost like getting a new wardrobe without the investment. I was pleasantly surprised to find some things I completely forgot I owned. I found a sweet red floral romper, a couple of white dresses, and this sleeveless blouse I thought had pulled a disappearing act but alas it was just tucked away waiting for the sun.

Outfit details: top – H&M, skirt – F21, silver/black wrap bracelet – Topshop, stacked rings – Philistine, purse – Rebecca Minkoff, boots – vintage from in Austin, TX. LB

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “TO Contributor: Lindsay 1

  1. moremelessyou

    Love!

  2. I f@%#ing hate this fishtail hem trend… it looks so stupid.

Leave a Reply

