Floral and Leopard

I was pumped to see that Renee of Eat.Live.Shop showed an outfit of mine on her floral and leopard print story yesterday.  I absolutely love her blog and find her DIY projects so inspiring.  I used to do a ton of crafts as a kid and over the years it dwindled, but looking at her stuff makes me want to start back up.  The funny part about my floral and leopard outfit is I didn’t even realize I was mixing the two patterns until after the shoot. I just grabbed a pair of grey tights to go under my jean shorts, and they just happened to be leopard print.  I’d like to try an extreme version of the two patterns like Atlantic-Pacific, pictured beside me.  Mixing patterns and prints makes dressing a lot more fun.  JD

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

