The Floral Blazer

The floral blazer is one of my top must haves for the spring season.  I was on the hunt for the perfect floral blazer for quite some time and finally approved of this one the moment I saw it on Aritzia’s website.  It was a birthday gift to myself.  I paired it with my Levi’s cut offs, grey tights from Joe Fresh, and a basic white t-shirt from Zara.  Cole Haan shoes and a black vintage purse complete the look.  I hope to get a lot of wear out of this one.  JD

Photography by Tania Alvarez

9 Comments

Filed under Style

9 responses to “The Floral Blazer

  1. missflamboyante

    I love floral blazers. Really like the way you put it together, very cute and sympathetic photographs. Let me know what you think about my take on the floral blazer:
    http://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/

  2. just found this via pinterest. love this blazer, it’s perfect and love the way you’ve styled it!
    Sally

  3. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just nice and i can assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and
    please continue the rewarding work.

  4. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my
    blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.

    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  5. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out
    a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  6. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for
    your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  7. Excellent blog post. I absolutely aρpreciate tҺіs site.
    Continue tɦe gοod ѡork!

  8. seo copywriting

    You will have to give extreme importance to your products and promotion tactics.
    Knowing their path carefully will prove to be beneficial to them, as there is no other way to succeed other than to go through each path
    slowly, but surely. Getting traffic on your
    business’s website will draw in more and more customers, so understanding how to do this is key for an effective online marketing strategy.

Leave a Reply

