UK Contributor: Nikki

I’m VERY excited to announce a new British contributor to SDP.  Everyone meet Nikki!  She hails from Toronto but lives in the UK and has great thrifty style.  She’ll be contributing twice a month to give us a taste of her personal London style.  Her first post is coming soon. Stay tuned…

PS – I’m also in the midst of a new design but you’ll have to bear with me while I figure out the techy stuff.  New logo is up on my Facebook page and Twitter, check it out, I’m pretty excited!  JD

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “UK Contributor: Nikki

  1. Oooh! I can’t wait to see the new/additional perspective she brings to the ole bloggie!

    Katy (aka Savvy in the City

  2. Hellooooo! Just dropping by to say I LOVE the new logo.

Leave a Reply

