Forever In Blue Jeans Babe

Canadian tuxedo, double denim, forever in blue jeans is what I’ll be. Oh Neil Diamond, click here for the tune.  I used to rock out to that as a kid.  With my dad. In the car. Keep listening, it gets good when he belts out.

Here I’m wearing my most comfortable pair of jeggings by Canadian label – Domino.  I paired it with my denim shirt from Zara, and nubuck boots from Cole Haan.  Giant scarf is from H&M, leather gloves from Winners, and my parka is by Talula Babaton from Aritzia (old).  Have a wonderful weekend wearing blue jeans! JD

Photography by Tania Alvarez

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Forever In Blue Jeans Babe

  1. This piece of writing will help the internet users
    for creating new web site or even a weblog from start to end.

Leave a Reply

