Bold Brocade

This girly brocade dress is from Zara. It makes me feel a bit like Betty Draper.  It’s a sleeveless number, but to make it a bit more wearable I added a simple black cardigan from the Gap.  Gold belt is from Print Fine Vintage on College street, and my bag is a vintage coach purse that I picked up from a vintage pop-up sale, also on College street. It was $5!  To stick with the girly theme, I added not one but two flower corsage.  Cognac booties are from Capezio (old).  JD


Photography by Silvia Drugea

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “Bold Brocade

  1. Christine

    So pretty! I havent been to a Zara in so long :(

  2. Crazy, just saw the same Zara dress on Pretty Shiny Sparkly!

  3. Awww that dress is sooo pretty! I can’t believe you got that purse for $5!!!!! That’s a truly amazing score!

Leave a Reply

