Canadian Guard – Girl Version

Where has this week gone?!? 2012 seems to be flying at warp speed these days.  It’s all good in the hood.  I’ve been busy working and playing in the snow.  This is my most recent hat purchase from The Hudson’s Bay Company, and as my mom pointed out – it looks like a Canadian Guard hat.  It really does, see here.

I’m also wearing a yellow silk shirt from Forever 21, Lace vest from H&M, Domino jeans, and my leopard print boots from Top Shop. Enjoy your weekend!! JD

Photos by Tania Alvarez

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “Canadian Guard – Girl Version

  1. Christine

    I love the last pic!

  2. Pingback: IN REVIEW: Most Awesome Blogger Looks Of The Week | MTV FORA

Leave a Reply

