Red Velvet

I’m really into the peter pan collar trend.  I bought this dress because I liked the crochet collar and I’m on the hunt for removeable collars that I can add to other outfits.  My dress and sunglasses are from Forever 21, jacket and shoes are from Winners.  The cupcakes I’m eating are from The Wedding Cake Shoppe on College.  They were delicious.  JD

p.s – I’m wearing sunglasses inside because I thought I had tired eyes.
p.p.s – My rings are vintage.

Photos by Tania Alvarez

5 Comments

Filed under Style

5 responses to “Red Velvet

  1. Love the dress and outfit :]

  2. Really cute dress (and outfit in general!)

  3. Hey barganista!
    Zara (Yorkdale mall) has some crisp white removable collars on sale right now. I saw them today; I think they are about $12 -18 each.

    xoxo

  4. I meant that to say bargain-ista. Pardon me.

Leave a Reply

