Versatile Skylark

I bought this floral top at an amazing store called Skylark on Abbot Kinney Blvd in Venice.  If I owned a store, it would be very much like this one.  It’s part vintage, part local and established designers and exactly my kind of style.  I could have bought everything in there.  I’ve worn this top with jeans, jean shorts, green cargos, grey harem pants, and now with my yellow skirt.  I love buying something so versatile. My skirt and purse are from Forever 21, belt and necklace are vintage, and lace-up heels are Cole Haan. JD

Photography by Silvia Drugea

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

