Cape Weather And A Buttery Bag

We’ve been lucky to have fall jacket weather this season.  My favourite.  Sometimes fall is just as cold as winter and I feel like I wear my winter coat for 8 months.  Thank you nature for the mildness.
I’ve been wearing my navy cape a lot and my buttery leather bag.  This jacket was my mom’s maternity cape that she wore when she was pregnant with me 30 years ago.  I like the shape of it and how it hangs over my non-pregnant body.  I added the fur collar that I took from one of my parkas.

Other items:
Headband and Boots – H&M
Harem pants – Forever 21
Purple gloves – Joe Fresh
Bag – Cole Haan

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Cape Weather And A Buttery Bag

  1. It’s the headband that makes the outfit. Wouldn’t be the same without it.

Leave a Reply

