Khao San Road – The Restaurant

After the Pink Tartan fashion show, we went for a bite at Khao San Road for some delicious Thai food.  We’ve been going to this place since the summer and it’s honestly the best.  We always order the same thing and leave with hurting stomachs from eating too much!  I love this place because it’s always busy and I like the story behind the couple who owns it.  The guy is from Toronto and his wife (the Chef) is from Thailand…you can read about them here.  They first opened Sukho Thai before starting Khao San Road and I always heard that it was amazing food. I’m craving it again. JD

3 Comments

Filed under Places To Go

3 responses to “Khao San Road – The Restaurant

  1. Megan

    I just went there last week, they food really is amazing :)

  2. Elle

    My friend and I went there after I read this post. DIVINE.

Leave a Reply

