Prep School Pooch

Speaking of animals, those who know me, know I’m not an animal lover.  Insert “you’re a cold-hearted b*tch” here. However, I couldn’t help but smile at my friend’s cute puppy Rocco who came along for the photo shoot. What a good little pooch agreeing to being a prop in my preppy post.
As I mentioned a few posts down, I went to a swap party a couple of weeks ago and that’s where I found these faded red Gap shorts.  I paired them with a button down shirt and striped sweater both from Joe Fresh, along with my old man driving cap from Kensington market, and sunglasses by Cheap Monday.  I look like I’m set for prep school. Not a typical look for me, but as I like to say – it’s fun to change things up. JD

Photos by Tania Alvarez
Rocco the pooch care of Elisa G

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “Prep School Pooch

  1. Silvia

    awwww….i think you may be a doggy convert soon ;)

  2. sonia

    where did you buy your bag? It’s gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

