Wild Horses

As soon as I saw this horse top at H&M I had to have it.  I don’t even like horses, I just liked the pattern, colours, and material.  I’ve since seen a number of gals wearing it around the city so it’s quickly losing it’s appeal, but I’m sure I’ll continue to wear it throughout the fall season. I guess this is as animal print as I get.  CM loves leopard but it doesn’t suit me, so I’m good with the horses.
I paired my new top with a blush coloured skirt from H&M, vintage purse from my mams, socks from Urban Outfitters, and cute new booties by Dollhouse – found at Winners on Bloor. My aviators are my grandpops. JD

Photos by Tania Alvarez

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Wild Horses

  1. ad

    The blouse seems to change colour. Is it navy or black?
    It matches really nice with the skirt.

  2. Bon-Ton

    Very nice ensemble!

  3. LOVE the bootsies! Great outfit!

Leave a Reply

