Reading The Signs

Finding new spots to take outfit pics is one of my favourite things about blogging.  It makes me appreciate the scenery around me and makes me notice interesting or funny things.  Yesterday, I stumbled upon a good spot which happened to be someone’s driveway.  I was going to use the beautiful ivy as the backdrop but the no parking signs and fake flowers were more interesting.

This is my simple 70’s look.  Wide leg jeans are Seven for all Mankind and I’ve had them for years.  I hardly wear them because I’m more of a skinny jeans kind of girl, but it’s fun to switch it up once in a while.  My linen shirt and floppy hat are from H&M, clutch is from the Gap, and my belt and boots are vintage.  JD

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Reading The Signs

  1. Nice location and I love the jeans! :)

Leave a Reply

