White Hot

Toronto is setting record temperatures right now.  We would be the country’s equivalent to Phoenix – hot and the sun is relentless.  This is not a complaint, just a statement.  The weather is amazing.  I kept it cool this day with a white, cotton Zara dress belted with a leopard print skinny belt from H&M.  The Cole Haan shoes I’m wearing have turned out to be my purchase of the summer.  I wear them with pretty much everything and they boost my 5’3 measurements to at least 5’7.  CM

Dress – Zara

Belt – H&M

Necklace – Forever 21

Bag – Aldo

Shoes – Cole Haan

Sunglasses – Ray-Ban

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “White Hot

  1. This is a great look for our hot sultry days…the leopard belt? Well you had me at that!! But it makes white look edgy rather than washed out and I love those shoes…right from the first time you shared them….I meant to look for some when I was in the US — must see where I can find them (if they still have them) here in Canada.

Leave a Reply

