Yellow Fever

Since taking my hair up a couple notches of blonde (gasp! this isn’t my natural hair colour) my go to colour this summer has been yellow.  I want yellow everything – dresses, shoes, bags, headbands – the whole kit and caboodle.  This shift dress was found recently at Jacob for $40.  Styled with a black belt, beaded necklace and headband for a Mod look.  However, the best accessory is the black Vespa.  Just wish it was mine… CM

Dress – Jacob $40

Belt – Vintage

Shoes – Aldo $49

Sunglasses – Tory Burch, Ilori $67

Bag – Cole Haan

Necklace – Forever 21 $6

9 Comments

Filed under Style

9 responses to “Yellow Fever

  1. Ericka

    Love the splash of colour! Yellow is so fresh! Also, was wondering what nail polishes you are wearing? Love the all white mani look! Thanks….

  2. how do you curl your hair? I’m hopeless with the loose dreamy curl

    • I section my hair, wrap it around a curling iron for about 15 seconds per sections then I brush it out with my fingers. I just got a John Freida curling iron and it is amazing – it gets so hot.

  3. I love the look, you wear it well!

  4. S-JP

    Loverly! Deets wanted on your sunglasses and shoes please ; )

  5. Shelley

    You look like a movie star. Love it.

  6. Stephanie G

    Banging body. Amazing hair. You look like a real person.
    Thanks for not being anorexic.

Leave a Reply

