Baby I’m Burning

I wanted to wear my Joe Fresh maxi dress to work yesterday, but the racer back isn’t office friendly, and it was far too hot for a blazer.  Solution – I threw on my favourite billowy sheer top from H&M.  I kept my top on in the office and ditched it the second I walked outside.

I paired this look with vintage gold accessories and clogs from Banana Republic ($23).  Sunglasses are by Cheap Monday and as my Dad pointed out – they look like John Lennon sunglasses.  I’m really feeling the circular frames this season.  What about you, have you changed up the shape of your eye wear?  JD

8 Comments

Filed under Style

8 responses to “Baby I’m Burning

  1. Carly

    I like that you mixed gold accessories with grey. I wouldn’t think to do that, thanks for the idea.

  2. Jessie

    I love the sheer top and how long it hangs in the back. great find!

  3. Good job!And these photos are super stunning! Wow! it’s a great collection .These look absolutely stunning, love your work.

    men fashion

    Thanks

  4. Bon-Ton

    That dress looks great on you. Work it!

  5. Great pairing. I love the maxi dress.

Leave a Reply

