Market Price

I found this fun skirt at a vintage market in Belgium last summer for the market price of 4 euro!  Definitely one of my best finds to date.  The vibrant coral colour and crisp pleats pleasantly remind me of a lamp shade from the 80s.

I paired my market skirt with a lovely silk blouse I picked up from H&M last week.  It’s very billowy and exactly what I was looking for.
My navy blazer is from Zara and it’s that soft jersey material that makes it comfortable to wear all day long.

Lace-up booties are from Spring and grey socks are from Legs Beautiful. JD

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Market Price

  1. S-JP

    What a great find! I love the print and the orange colour of your skirt ; )

Leave a Reply

