Leave Your Hat On

I’ve always like the look of the floppy hat.  Sienna Miller wears it best.  They are available at American Apparel but I didn’t want to drop $55 on something I didn’t know I would wear that often.  Thankfully, I found this one at H&M for $14.  I finished off my Forever 21 denim shirt and skirt along with Aldo leather boots and a belt I found in Maui.  It’s funny that as soon as our friend the sun comes out we are trying to find ways to hide ourselves from it. CM

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “Leave Your Hat On

  1. S-JP

    Is the skirt from Forever 21 too? I just love all the colours : )

Leave a Reply

