Heart Replacement

Last spring I posted my fave novelty (but not really novelty because I wear them all the time) heart shaped sunglasses.  Their price tag of $5 from a street vendor in Kensington market also came with a short lifespan – the lenses kept popping out to a point where I couldn’t push them back in.  It was a sad funeral for my fave red sunglasses.  Searching out a new pair online, I found these from the online store Nasty Gal.  Their metal frames make them a bit sturdier then my plastic Kensington numbers and hopefully they will get me through this heart-shaped-sunglasses phase.  CM

2 Comments

Filed under Places To Go, Style

2 responses to “Heart Replacement

  1. Trish

    They suit you… speaking of suits, tell more about the bathing suit in this pic. Looks like something I’d wear and therefore need to purchase.

Leave a Reply

