Spring Weekend Wear

This is my ‘strolling the city’ weekend look. I pieced together something warm, but not too warm, that married comfort and style. Comfort is key in my world.

Outfit details:
Second Denim Yoga Jeans – Shop Girls Gallery Boutique ($110)
Cropped sweater – H&M ($24)
Army inspired jacket – Esprit ($45)
Oxford shoes – Joe Fresh ($69)
Vintage gold belt – Print Fine Vintage ($10)
Neckerchief – gift from my Mamma

P.S – thank god for Yoga jeans – these pups allow me to be comfortable and still look stylish. Perfect for days I can’t handle wearing tight clothing. I need to get another pair in black or white or maybe every shade possible. JD

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Spring Weekend Wear

  1. Joel

    I think the shoes belong in a bowling alley. Just a thought.

Leave a Reply

