Grey Toned


It seems that after a year of blogging I have failed to post my go-to work outfits.  I have a few of them!  A black, cotton dress from Joe Fresh (worn at least once a week), my khaki button down skirt with coloured tights and a Gap t-shirt (worn at least once a week) and this H&M print skirt.  If I’m having “one of those mornings” these three items are my comfortable go-tos.  I am wearing the H&M skirt with my Lauren Ralph Lauren denim shirt, H&M cardigan and Cole Haan boots.  CM

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Grey Toned

  1. heidi l harris-jensen

    so tell me, if you are wearing a cotton skirt and colored tights, like you mentioned above, HOW do you STOP your skirt from sticking to your tights and creeping up your legs??? I hope you have a secret! :)

    HHJ

Leave a Reply

