I Only Feel A Little Bit…

So I celebrated a big birthday on the weekend.  The big 3-0!  I only feel a little bit different, but not even really.  It’s true what they say – age is just a number!  The party was at Salvador Darling on Queen West and it was the perfect place for a great night.  I don’t like dealing with lines, cover, or douche bags so this was a great option to avoid all of that.  It’s just a random small, dark bar with quirky fixtures and awesome music.  I had a blast.  Cheers to a new decade.  JD

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Places To Go

2 responses to “I Only Feel A Little Bit…

  1. Anna

    enjoy your year.

Leave a Reply

