MacBook I’m in Love

The moment I was waiting for finally arrived.  Last night I got my MacBook and it was love at first sight.  I opened the box and squealed with excitement at its shiny newness.  I literally screamed and threw my arms up in the air as if I won a prize.  Some girls get excited over rings, buying a house, or having a bridal shower, but I get excited over new technology.  This is a new thing for me, and next week comes the iPhone.  Hands up!  My new love for Apple reminds me of the commercial where the girls scream over the walk-in closet and the guys scream at the walk-in beer fridge.  I love that commercial.  I’d be over the moon with a giant California closet too…but that’s another story.  Here’s me and my boy Mac. JD

4 Comments

Filed under Random, Things I Love

4 responses to “MacBook I’m in Love

  1. Jenn

    I love that Heineken commercial as well :)

  2. Sundie

    Julie, I love the empty frames above your bed! Love that look.

  3. franci

    Omg where is your dresser from…? I love it and have been looking around for something just like that!

Leave a Reply

