Northern Mashup

I decided to categorize this post under ‘Things We Love’ rather then ‘Style’. Although it may be considered an outfit post (as there is nothing in front of the camera but myself), my ‘outfit’ is in such a state of disarray I cannot considering it style. Yet, I love it.

I spent the long weekend a few hours north of Toronto on Stoney Lake. It was nothing but movies, board games, food and cocktails. I wore whatever was pulled out of my travel bag first and, as you can see, matching colours, patterns and prints do not apply up North. We hope everyone in Ontario enjoyed their long weekend!

2 Comments

Filed under Places To Go, Things I Love

2 responses to “Northern Mashup

  1. It sounds like you had an incredibly relaxing and fun time! Yay for great weekends!

    Come take a look inside A Working Mom’s Closet

  2. Shelley

    Who has a cottage on Stoney Lake? It’s where my cottage is!

Leave a Reply

