70s Inspired Winter Look

It’s truly hard getting decent outfits together when it’s freezing outside.  It’s so easy to fall into a hibernation rut and hide under giant sweaters and really ugly jogging pants.  I know because I do it too.  But I also think it’s important to give yourself little make-overs and buy something new to wear to brighten your days.

This look is a bit 70s with my floral top (Forever 21), knit vest (Urban Outfitters), and my hair parted down the middle. My Vince riding pants aren’t so 70s, but they’re warm so they are a staple for me this season.

Hope you’re staying fashionably warm today! JD

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “70s Inspired Winter Look

  1. Love that top!! I think it would be a dress on me though ;) You look great :)

  2. Jenn

    You are my fashion inspiration! I have been doing the sweater and grey pants look way too much at work as of late. You are right though, you feel so much better, if you just put on tights!!! :)

Leave a Reply

