Say Hello To My Little Friend

Do you like my new purse?  My Yorkville office at Bay and Bloor is accompanied by some great retail real estate.  Any walk that I happen to take allows me to lustfully view the latest and best in designer fashions – mostly through the window.  Sometimes, I get suckered in, and it gets me into trouble.  Like with this Sonia Rykiel sequined lip purse.  It is 100% me – red lips and sequins – so I couldn’t say “no”.  A friend asked me what I planned on wearing the purse with.  I gave her the most obvious answer, “With everything, everywhere.”  CM

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Say Hello To My Little Friend

  1. Suse

    Is this the new best friend of your DJ Tanner red lips phone? Hope so…

  2. S-JP

    Can’t wait to see it in action!!!!

    XOXO

    S-J

  3. KM

    As previously mentioend I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!
    …it would match my equally desired sparkly boots.
    Fantastic splurge!

Leave a Reply

