Leather and Lace

I forgot about this skirt, and found it while organizing my closet a few days ago.  The last time I wore it was here with my coral sweater. It’s my Mad Men inspired lady look, and it often gets mistaken for a dress. I bought it for $22 at Vintage Mix 1 on Ossington. One of my favourite vintage shops!  My top is by Vero Moda from The Bay, and leather boots are by Cole Haan. I’m kinda cold just looking at these pics…now back to hibernation. JD

And for all you Steve Nicks fans, here is one of my favourite songs – Leather and Lace.

5 Comments

Filed under Style

5 responses to “Leather and Lace

  1. Oh my GORGEOUS! I love that skirt, especially with the lace top. You look fabulous!

  2. I love that lace top! So pretty.

  3. Wow, its amazing skirt.
    I love it!
    and Thanks :)
    http://districtoffashion.blogspot.com/

  4. Pingback: The Giving Top | SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

Leave a Reply

