Wonderland

The snow finally arrived in Toronto and I thought I would take the term ‘Winter-White’ to the extreme pairing white on white.  This fur coat was a vintage purchase in London, Ontario for $30.  It’s wide collar is in good 70’s fashion and I try to get as much wear out of the jacket throughout the winter.  Kensington Market and Reflections (on Yonge Street) is the place to go in Toronto for vintage furs.   Rabbit fur jackets start around $50 and from there the selection of furs, colours and silhouettes are endless.  My lace dress is from Forever 21 and it was less than $30.  Tights are by Secret and booties are from Spring.

10 Comments

Filed under Style

10 responses to “Wonderland

  1. Maggie

    I absolutely love this!! The winter beach scene looks charming :)

  2. S-JP

    Ice Princess!!!

  3. Love that outfit! I have a fur coat almost exactly like yours. It’s my favourite VV find.

  4. I am loving the white on white look! These pictures (and you) are beautiful!

  5. I love the vintage feel of the lace on the top of the dress. You look great in the white on white!

  6. You look beautiful! I love the white on white with the dress and jacket, but I love the contrast with the black tights and booties too. Stunning!

  7. DIANA

    I love this ensemble ..love the dress fur coat makes it all so complete!!!

Leave a Reply

