High Rise Domino Jeans

I have new favourite denim brand that I recently added to my wardrobe – Domino Jeans. They are Canadian designed (out of Montreal), well-made, and the price point is very reasonable ($100 to $150). Not bad at all. The fit is AMAZING and so far they have kept their shape. They are my jeans du jour and I’ll be showing them a lot worn in different ways. I am loving high-rise these days and the dark denim means I can dress them up or down.

I’m also wearing:
* Soft pink top from Jacob – on sale for $29
* Puffy shoulder cardigan from H&M ($34)
* Lace-up booties from H&M ($69)
* My grandma’s purse and my grandpa’s sunglasses

6 Comments

Filed under Style

6 responses to “High Rise Domino Jeans

  1. Julie, you always look amazing… you glow… so inspiring to the people around you!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention High Rise Domino Jeans | SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS -- Topsy.com

  3. Shelley

    Where is your jacket young lady?! haha… j/k. Looking good Julie!

Leave a Reply

