The Cropped Sweater

I am loving the 90’s inspiration with fashion these days.  Long skirts, crop tops, nudes, high waist pants.  I love it all.  I found this cropped sweater at H&M for $29 and I think I’m going to wear it a lot this winter.  I liked it so much, I went back and bought it in cream too.  It will go great with high waist skirts and pants, and it’s really warm too.  Fashion and function – a winning team.

I paired it with my wool pants from Zara ($52), lace-up boots from H&M ($69), and cashmere scarf by Arnold Brant (gift).  JD


Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

