Just Call Me Grinchy

Last night I had the pleasure of sitting among 5,000 kids (almost) at Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas at Toronto’s Sony Centre.  The set design and costumes were on point Seussical (I just made up a word), the music was festive and uplifting (I almost ruined the evening for the audience by singing along) and the actors were fun – especially the Grinch.

I couldn’t help but think of my latest purchase and it’s resemblance to The Grinch himself.  I can’t wait to cover myself in green sequins (SEQUINS!) New Years Eve.  I already plan on harassing the DJ to play show tunes from The Grinch.  Seriously though…why not? CM

1 Comment

Filed under Places To Go, Things I Love

One response to “Just Call Me Grinchy

  1. Mel

    Your dress reminds me more of a mermaid than the grinch. looks fab :)

Leave a Reply

