Lazy Monday

I was having a blah day and threw this on.  I was tired from NYC and just wanted to be comfortable going back to work.  Flats and a merino wool sweater was it, not to mention a skirt – pants are uncomfortable!  (Were you aware that I live in dresses and skirts and hardly ever wear pants?)  Julie made me take a few pics – I guess comfort can come off looking put together after all.

Sweater – Club Monaco $70
Skirt – Zara $70
Tights – Joe Fresh Style $4
Boots – Aldo $65

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Lazy Monday

  1. I think I have that same sweater ;) Club Monaco is classic, timeless and never disappoints. Love your boots too.

Leave a Reply

