Yoga Jeans by Second Denim

Do you own a pair of Yoga jeans by Second Denim?  I didn’t until I visited Shopgirls Gallery Boutique and now I’m in love.  They are 100% Canadian made and the denim has 92% shape memory, while the industry standard is 64%.  They contour your body like second skin and hold their shape throughout the day….similar to a comfortable yoga pant.

Please note:  it does not mean you can wear them to yoga class – please do not.

Before getting my pair, I was told that I’d never want to go back to regular jeans, and that is precisely right.  You get the same look as a jean, but the feel of a yoga pant – PURE GENIUS!!!

Mine are the high rise skinny leg, but they come in a variety of rinses, shapes, and rises.  If you’re looking for a new pair of jeans, I’d definitely check these out.  They retail for $110 – a good investment if you ask me.

I’m also wearing:
* Lace top by Vero Moda from The Bay ($20)
* Belt from Zara ($10)
* Lace-up booties from H&M ($69)

9 Comments

Filed under Style, Things I Love

9 responses to “Yoga Jeans by Second Denim

  1. Jenn

    I want a pair… NOW! :)

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Yoga Jeans by Second Denim | SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS -- Topsy.com

  3. Patricia

    Amazing! Love the highwaisted look! :)

  4. sylvia

    just bought a pair 3 weeks ago – amazing! i highly recommend them as well. the most comfortable jeans i’ve ever owned!

  5. Shannon

    Amazing find at The Bay! Also, your hair looks great here – it looks like you’ve had a professional blow-out!

  6. Bon-Ton

    I like that top!

  7. Fooze

    I NEED a pair of these!

  8. Pingback: The Giving Top | SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

Leave a Reply

