Fall into Winter

The cold arrived in Toronto this weekend and gone are the days where we can leave our homes hat and mitt free.  I walked out of my apartment last Saturday wearing my leather jacket but had to run back inside to do a quick change – it was chilly!  I threw on my $35 H&M shearling lined (faux) jacket and this cashmere fisherman’s touque.  I love the simplicity of the touque and I think that it finishes the look.  Jeans are from Uniqlo, ballet flats are Cole Haan, shirt is Forever 21 and sunglasses are Joe Fresh.  CM

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Fall into Winter

  1. Jane

    I love everything about this look. xx!

  2. Justin

    Who took those pics? Definitely some skill behind the lens. Although, you don’t have to be skilled at all to make you girls look good.

  3. KM

    The jacket is super flattering!

Leave a Reply

