Ready for Take Off

So I walked into this office yesterday and Julie asked me if I was on my way to work at Air Canada.  I looked in the mirror and she was right!  I looked like a flight attendant (I prefer stewardess).   I admit I was a little lazy this particular morning and putting on a black skirt, white shirt and black blazer was the easiest thing to do.  After all, it is more of a uniform than an outfit.  After work, I left to have dinner with my sister at her place and her boyfriend walked in the door and asked me if I was ready for take off.  I guess wasn’t fooling anyone – the joke was on me.   CM

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “Ready for Take Off

  1. You are so cute! And you sound exactly like I thought that you would!

  2. teni

    I love the shoes! Where are they from?

  3. Courtney

    Personally, I prefer the term “air hostess”!

Leave a Reply

