Speaking of Fall

You know how people make fun of Canadians for talking about the weather?  I’m so the person who talks about the weather, but guess what?  I don’t care!  Tease away….

We didn’t get the Indian summer we hoped for, but we got the best Indian Fall day yesterday…not sure if that’s even a term.  In any case, I was loving every minute of the 18 degree weather, as I strolled in my trench coat and thin leggings.

I had to stop to capture the trees on my walk through Trinity Bellwoods Park.  So pretty.  I went walking for a good hour and broke into a mini sweat by the end of it.  Let’s hear it for freakishly warm weather days when it’s not supposed to be warm!  Giddy-up.  JD

1 Comment

Filed under Places To Go, Random

One response to “Speaking of Fall

  1. AD

    It’s nice to see you enjoying nature!

Leave a Reply

