Frye Pop-Up at Ron White

Ron White launched Canada’s first Frye pop-up store this week at his flagship Manulife Centre store in Toronto.  The pop-up holds Canada’s largest collection of Frye boots under one roof as well as styles that have not yet  been available north of the border.  Michael Petry, Design Director of the Frye  Company, flew in from New York City to answer all questions from the shoppers scooping up boots for the new season.  I saw so many treats for the feet.  Here are some of my favorites.

The pop-up runs until Sunday, October 24th so if you were thinking of picking up a pair of moto-boots, combat boots, sneakers or just a classic leather boot, make sure you put Ron White’s store on your list.  CM

Fun fact: Frye boots were worn by Union and Confederate soldiers during the American civil war as well as soldiers in the American Spanish War including Teddy Roosevelt and his Rough Riders.  Like the Goodyear tire, these boots are built to last.

3 Comments

Filed under Events, Places To Go

3 responses to “Frye Pop-Up at Ron White

  1. Alix

    I LOVE FRYE BOOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice shots

  2. eeek….loven’t the fur ones.
    Ooooh man..I wish I had at the least a size 5 foot.
    weeep!
    Thats ok my list is slowly coming together for my petitte shoe store fall pick me up.

  3. Hi, can I quote some of the content found in this entry if I provide a link back to your site?

Leave a Reply

