Sunday Lazy Sunday

What is better than a lazy Sunday?  The clothing that lazy Sunday allows.  I enjoyed brunch at Fire On The East Side with friends and then set off to do some shopping at The Bay.  My sister had still not seen The Room so we went for a browse seeing oh so many amazing things for fall.  Unfortunately I did not buy anything that day – I seemed to be conscious of my bank account.  That is so unlike me.  Here I am wearing my $39 Joe Fresh silk tunic, $30 Zara sweater, $10 Costa Blanca leggings and my go to $70 moto boots from Spring.  CM

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “Sunday Lazy Sunday

  1. Ashley J

    On my lazy Sundays I am always in sweatpants so you look way more chic than I ever do! Love that top underneath your sweater!

    http://www.afashionfixation.blogspot.com

  2. Oh my gosh! I saw that exact same tunic as I was shopping yesterday, and I was considering trying it on. It looks great on you! I might go back and get it…

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

