Shade of Grey

My fall ’10 shopping expeditions have me on the hunt for comfy staples that are wearable in all walks of life.  All walks of life minus Saturday night dance parties of course.  At LouLou Magazine’s shopping event, I picked up a few items that are going to get me through the winter in style.  Julie and I were both equally excited over these Joe Fresh grey sweater leggings that we purchased for $24.  I built the outfit around the leggings with a light grey H&M cardigan and a pink silk tunic from Joe Fresh.  The H&M necklace and silver Abercrombie &Fitch belt pulls it together for a more polished look.  This green bag will be another staple for me this winter.  Since its purchase, I have received tons of compliments on it and it was just $24 from Joe Fresh.  Booties are from H&M for $10.  CM

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “Shade of Grey

  1. Those booties are SO cute! I love pink and gray together. You look fantastic!

  2. Marina

    Oh, you always look so attractive :)!

  3. Robin

    just bought the joe fresh bag that you are sporting…LOVE it I bought it in the black as I have my eye on another bag in the olive colour…

Leave a Reply

