3-D Floral

I feel as if it has been a long time since I have done an outfit post and this makes me feel bad.  I would have included a punctuation sad face but I know how much it annoys some people and then I would feel worse.  I will keep the punctuation sad faces to myself.  It was a perfect fall day when I wore this American Apparel 3-D Mesh Jumper for the first time.  I have been lusting over it for months and when I received a gift card I ran to the Yorkville location to acquire this beauty. Pants are from Zara and shoes are borrowed. CM

Photos by Brenna Kearns.

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “3-D Floral

  1. S-JP

    Yay to your new acquisition!!!

  2. Liz

    This is right around the corner from my house! :)
    Great outfit, great photo spot, great photographer!

Leave a Reply

