A Walk In The Park

I took a stroll through Trinity Bellwoods Park yesterday.  Best park ever!  Toronto has a lot of great parks, but this one is the greatest.  I’ve always lived within walking distance to Trinity Bellwoods so maybe I’m a little biased.
It’s sad that the temperature is dropping but to put a positive spin on it – I’m looking forward to wearing my trench coat and leather leggings.  I always feel like some sort of detective or a James Bond girl when I wear my trench – I don’t think I’ll ever get sick of it.  Underneath my trench is a t-shirt from Joe Fresh; denim chambray shirt from Zara; and leather leggings from American Apparel.  My gold necklace came from a Thrift shop in Port Colborne; and this coolio zebra purse came from a vintage clothing sale ($5).  My beloved shoes came from a boutique in France.  Best purchase ever.  I like the wooden soles.  What is your favourite park in the city?  JD

6 Comments

Filed under Places To Go, Style

6 responses to “A Walk In The Park

  1. H .H Knoll park mmmm Italian hall picnic.

  2. Okay you look HAWT in those leggings. I’m a little jealous. {Perhaps I should work out harder and lay off the peanut butter m&ms, no?}

    I love them with the casual chambray shirt and the trench is fantastic! You look awesome, as usual!

  3. Adam

    Wychwood Park! It’s not super big, but mixes architectural ruins (ok so its the old TTC depot), with artist residence, greenhouses & community space.

Leave a Reply

