Florals in a Vineyard

Tuesday I had mentioned that last weekend brought me to Niagara Falls and for a bachelorette party and we participated in five wine tours.  You can imagine how the rest of the evening panned out.  The plan was to dress more like you are going to the Kentucky Derby rather than a winery as sundresses and big hats were on the dress code.  I opted for goofy sunglasses instead.  I know, I’m a party pooper, but I couldn’t find a good hat!  My dress is an oldie from Forever 21 and by oldie I mean before the store came to Canada.  Shoes are from Aldo, purse is a Cole Haan sale purchase  and sunglasses are from Kensington Market.  CM

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Florals in a Vineyard

  1. Allie

    I really like this dress – can’t believe it’s from F21

  2. Great dress… and such fun sunglasses!

  3. Love it! Those colors! Those flowers! The nude shoes really set off the fun dress well.

Leave a Reply

