Floral Dress + Chapeau Noir

I love wearing hats!  I have a large collection of hats and I’m always on the look out for new and interesting styles.  The fedora I’m wearing here is by Goorin Bros. and it’s great to wear when I can’t be bothered with my hair.  I got this floral dress in Amsterdam, but it’s from H&M and available in Canada too.  I thought this style wouldn’t be sold in the Canadian stores, but we really do get all the same great stuff they do in Europe.  My moto-inspired jacket is from H&M as well, and my high-heeled booties are by Dollhouse from Winners.  I might bust this look out again with combat boots or flat vintage boots.  JD

9 Comments

Filed under Style

9 responses to “Floral Dress + Chapeau Noir

  1. I am in LOVE with this outfit! I love the floral print with the leather moto jacket to toughen it up and those shoes are FANTASTIC.

  2. JD…I love the fact that you are still rockign the bandaid…perhaps you should pick up a few to match the tones in your outfits…fun!

  3. emma5533

    I love your look. You very much have an uncanny Sandra Bullock look to you.
    Always cute outfits too!

  4. Pingback: Here Comes The Sun « SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

  5. Pingback: Sand Blast | SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

  6. Pingback: Stretching The Summer Wardrobe | SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

Leave a Reply

